Hark! The herald demons cry,

In the end, all things must die.

A World of Chaos and Suffering…

At the dawn of time, Exterminis, God of Death and Destruction, was imprisoned by the other Elder Gods. They locked him in a cage forged from their fears, and wrapped him in chains made out of his own anger.

Exterminis could not be defeated so easily, for the God of Death feeds on Death, and every act of destruction increases his power. With each passing moment, Exterminis became more and more powerful, until his raw essence could no longer be contained. It oozed out from him, and permeated all space and time.

These are the Ages of Exterminis…


The Age of Sorcery

The Age of Sorcery is a time of brave warriors, mighty spellcasters, and tricky rogues fighting against undead armies and hordes of demons. Humanity shares the world with elves, dwarves, the shapeshifting kucheri, the powerful ferals, and the cruel and frozen hearted peri.

The Age of Darkness

The Age of Darkness is a time of skyscrapers, computers, automobiles, and cell phones. Magic exists alongside technology, and humans share the world with werewolves, vampires, and other creatures of myth and legend. Angels and demons fight over human souls in a never-ending war in the streets and alleys around the globe.

The Age of Science

During the Age of Science, the world was at the height of technology. Humanity has started exploring the universe, and they have discovered that they are not alone. Ten million inhabited worlds exist out there, with a hundred million sentient species, but not all of them are friendly.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This